GENTLEMEN / O.S.T. (HOL) GENTLEMEN / O.S.T. Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping


Mattias Brjed has made the soundtrack to the new Swedish movie Gentlemen, based on a best-selling book. Double LP.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Ett Stilla Vårregn Barnens År Valåret 1979
  2. Ett Vakande Öga PT. I (Europa, vittrande fragment - Europa Disintegrating fragments)
  3. Love Theme from Gentlemen feat. Magnus Carlson
  4. Vinter Igen
  5. Zum Franziskaner
  6. Malou
  7. Förnöjsam Sadism A.K.A W.S
  8. Man Vet Vad En Boxare Väger
  9. Tillsammans Är Vi Ensamma
  10. Backdoor Superman feat. Kim Franson
  11. Maud
  12. GÃ¥sen
  13. Jag Har Suttit PÃ¥ DÃ¥rhus
  14. Ge Dom Jävlarna!!!
  15. Ett Vakande Öga PT. II (Europa, vittrande fragment - Europa Disintegrating fragments)
[Disc 2]
  1. John Silver Pirat, Poet, Cigarrett (Performed by The Harry Lime Group)
  2. Galonsfigurer
  3. Guds Välsignelse
  4. Nine Degrees
  5. Monsieur & Madame (Performed by Marzipan)
  6. Kärran I Sorgband och Linser
  7. Let Me Into The Light feat. Kim Franson
  8. Det Är Bara En Tillfällig Svacka
  9. Bränn Mig Levande
  10. Blöd Nu För Min Skull
  11. Det Här Är Vad Vi Vägrar Med
  12. Häng Henry Högt
  13. Görings Gamla
  14. Love Theme from Gentlemen End Title
  15. Det Finns Ingen Framgång Utan Förnedring

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in 2-4 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in 2-4 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.