Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.


Product Details

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Fixin' To Die Blues –Bukka White
  2. Cool Drink Of Water Blues –Tommy Johnson
  3. The Train That Carried My Girl From Town –Frank Hutchinson*
  4. Two White Horses In A Line –Two Poor Boys
  5. Bullfrog Blues –William Harris
  6. Ghost Woman Blues –George Carter
[Disc 2]
  1. Future Blues –Willie Brown
  2. Don't Speak To Me –Lottie Kimbrough
  3. Stack O' Lee Blues –Long "Cleeve" Reed, Little Harvey Hull
  4. Sic Em' Dogs On Me –Washington White
  5. Be True, Be True –Henry Sims
  6. Rambling Love –Dick Reinhart
  7. Go Away From My Door –Munroe Moe Jackson

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Out of Stock
Backed by the Merchbar Guarantee.
Easy returns, great customer service and 100% authentic merch. Learn more.
Merch Alert Ghost Woman Blues-Country Blues 1927-1952 / Var

Love Ghost Woman Blues-Country Blues 1927-1952 / Var ?

Be first to know about Ghost Woman Blues-Country Blues 1927-1952 / Var merch.