• Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

  • Rock
  • Pop
  • Rap/Hip-Hop
  • Country
  • Hard Rock
  • EDM
  • Jazz/Blues
  • Sale
  • Price Match

    'Sea And Dirt' Vinyl Record

    girl 'Sea And Dirt' Vinyl Record

    'Sea And Dirt' Vinyl Record

    In Stock
    $11.10 standard shipping (estimated)
    Delivery: Estimated between Fri Oct 1 to Fri Oct 8
    Ships from United Kingdom
    Vinyl LP - 180g

    Product Description

    GIRL is Christian Winther and Ina Sagstuen, known from other up and coming musical projects on the flourishing Norwegian music scene, such as Monkey Plot, Karokh, Fay Wildhagen, Propan and Ich Bin N!ntendo.

    Debut album ‘Sea And Dirt’ was released digitally in June 2016 at Vilje Recordings. Music is written by Christian Winther, recorded and produced by Christian Winther and Ina Sagstuen, mixed by Kyrre Laastad (Jenny Hval / Snøskred), and mastered by Karl Klaseie (Greener Productions / Redroom Mastering), For the vinyl the duo has recorded a brand new song ‘Purple’ which will be exclusive for the edition & is mastered by Helge Sten (Audio Virus Lab).

    Musicians like Anja Lauvdal (Broen / Moskus), Hans Hulbækmo (Broen / Moskus) and Jan Martin Gismervik (Monkey Plot / Karokh) Participates on a few songs.

    Side A:
    1. Elderflower
    2. Sea and Dirt
    3. Earthly Habit
    4. Stop Making Sense
    5. Photograph

    Side B:
    1. Purple
    2. Wedding
    3. News
    4. She
    Merch Alert girl

    Love girl ?

    Be first to know about girl merch.
    Your Cart
    0 items