Give Me Love / Various

Vinyl Record

Was $30.49
Now just $27.44
For a limited time only
Was $30.49
Now just $27.44
For a limited time only

Product Details

Track List
  1. Ya yumma weya baba
  2. Min fergetak lilyom
  3. Soubhanak Allah
  4. Khouthni bthemmetak
  5. Abuthiyya
  6. Taqsim
  7. Anouh Ithal Hathy
  8. Kassem Miro
  9. Wehak El Kab Walkossein
  10. Fahasboukom Hatha
  11. Taqsim
  12. Lega Taresh Habibi
  13. Aman Aman Zakko
  14. Ma Tehenn Alayya
  15. Shlon aslak
  16. Taqsim
  17. Abney eqdah-Part 1
  18. Abney eqdah-Part 2
  19. Wenini
  20. Malek ana
  21. Ahis Ras Eddelil
  22. Taqsim

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

In Stock
Typically delivered to United States in 3-6 business days
Backed by the Merchbar Guarantee.
Easy returns, great customer service and 100% authentic merch. Learn more.
Merch Alert Give Me Love / Various

Love Give Me Love / Various ?

Be first to know about Give Me Love / Various merch.