GODFATHERS OF PSYCHOBILLY / VARIOUS Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping



Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Slave Girl - Ray Ethier
  2. Orbit - Paul Revere & the Raiders
  3. My Babe - Dale Hawkins
  4. Jack the Ripper - Link Wray & His Ray Men
  5. Stormin' - the Checkers
  6. Short Fat Fannie - Ricky Coyne
  7. Rompin' - Jerry Warren & the Tremblers
  8. Ain't Nobody Gonna Take My Place - Red West
  9. Crystal Rock - Frankie Gem
  10. She's Mine - Johnnie Strickland
  11. Casual - the Carnations
  12. Hip Hip Baby - Dennis Herrold
  13. Shamash - Burt Blanca
  14. Midnight Monsters Hop - Jack & Jim
  15. Caterpiller Crawl - the Strangers
  16. Okie's in the Pokie - Jimmie Patton
[Disc 2]
  1. Slinky - Link Wray & His Ray Men
  2. Rock a Bye Baby Rock - Connie Dycus
  3. El Ringo - Wes Dakus & the Club 93 Rebels
  4. Tough Tough Tough - Andy Anderson
  5. Crisis - the Rhythm Rockers
  6. One More Chance - the Rock
  7. Under Water - the Frogmen
  8. Sweet Woman - Edwin Bruce
  9. Del - Tone Rock
  10. She's My Witch - Kip Tyler
  11. Califf Boogie - the Teen Beats
  12. Ain't I'm a Dog - Ronnie Self
  13. Riders in the Sky - the Scorpions
  14. Let's Go - Billy Eldridge
  15. Radar - Link Wray & His Ray Men
  16. Til the Following Night - Screamin' Lord Sutch

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.