Golden Earring 50 YEARS ANNIVERSARY ALBUM Vinyl Record - Gold Disc has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Golden Earring 50 YEARS ANNIVERSARY ALBUM Vinyl Record - Gold Disc

Golden Earring 50 YEARS ANNIVERSARY ALBUM Vinyl Record - Gold Disc
Triple 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Recently, Holland's finest and longest standing rock band Golden Earring celebrated their 50th anniversary, and it calls for a celebration! Formed as The Tornados in 1961, renamed The Golden Earring's and then shortened to Golden Earring, the band churned out hit after hit as early as their first single "Please Go" from 1965. The current lineup has been constant since 1970. The band did extremely well across the ocean with their massive hit "Radar Love", which has become a staple on rock radio ever since. But folks are advised to delve deeper into the band's catalog; songs on this never-before released on vinyl triple LP compilation include evergreens like "Another 45 Miles", "She Flies On Strange Wings", "Long Blond Animal", "Twilight Zone", "When The Lady Smiles", "Going To The Run", "Burning Stuntman" and many more. In all, Golden Earring has released over 25 studio albums, eight live albums and countless compilations, of which 50 Years Anniversary is without a doubt the most complete. This set contains an 8-page booklet with exclusive photos, its sleeve boasts a gold foil finish and it's audio is specially mastered for vinyl.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Please Go
  2. That Day
  3. If You Leave Me
  4. Daddy Buy Me a Girl
  5. In My House
  6. Sound of the Screaming Day
  7. Just a Little Bit of Peace in My Heart
  8. Where Will I Be
  9. Another 45 Miles
  10. Back Home
  11. Holy Holy Life
  12. She Flies on Strange Wings
  13. Buddy Joe
[Disc 2]
  1. Radar Love
  2. Instant Poetry
  3. Kill Me (Ce Soir)
  4. Sleepwalkin'
  5. Bombay
  6. Weekend Love
  7. Long Blond Animal
  8. Twilight Zone
  9. The Devil Made Me Do It
  10. When the Lady Smiles
[Disc 3]
  1. Clear Night, Moonlight
  2. Something Heavy Going Down
  3. Quiet Eyes
  4. My Killer, My Shadow
  5. Turn the World Around
  6. Going to the Run
  7. Temporary Madness
  8. I Can't Sleep Without You
  9. Hold Me Now
  10. Burning Stuntman
  11. Paradise in Distress
  12. Still Got the Keys of My Old Chevrolet
This is a rare gold disc.

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.