merchbar gold supplier
Golden Torch 2 / Various Vinyl Record

Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. I Still Love You - the Superlatives
  2. Out on the Floor - Dobie Gray
  3. Exus Trek - Luther Ingram Orchestra
  4. Stick By Me Baby - the Salvadors
  5. Never Love a Robin - Barbara & Brenda
  6. (Your Love Is Just a) False Alarm - Various
  7. Gotta Have Your Love - the Sapphires
  8. Angel Baby (You Don't Even Love Me) - George Carrow
  9. Ain't Nothing But a House Party - the Show Stoppers
  10. Hold to My Baby - the Cavaliers
  11. Our Love Is Getting Stronger - Jason Knight
  12. This Is the House (Where Love Died) - First Choise
  13. Desiree - the Charts
  14. One in a Million - Maxine Brown

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Golden Torch 2 / Various

Love Golden Torch 2 / Various ?

Be first to know about Golden Torch 2 / Various merch.
Your Cart
0 items