Gong RADIO GNOME INVISIBLE TRILOGY Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping


GONG - RADIO GNOME INVISIBLE TRIOLOGY - FLYING TEAPOT, ANGELS EGG & YOU REMASTERED 3LP BOX SET COLLECTION For the first time ever, Gong's quintessential trilogy comprised of the albums "Flying Teapot", "Angels Egg' and "You" are newly remastered from the original tapes and gathered together in a lavish deluxe Box Set and EarBook editions, released worldwide by BYG / Charly Records. The 3-LP Box Set features exclusive content including four impossibly-rare and out-of-print promotional booklets full of Gong-founder Daevid Allen's illustrations, his complete trilogy narrative, lyrics and philosophy reproduced as facsimile editions together with a packed full-color booklet that includes Daevid's original LP artwork, full band line-ups, credits, rare photos plus new, in-depth sleeve notes by Mojo magazine's Mark Paytress. Dedicated to the memory and ongoing legacy of Daevid Allen, Radio Gnome Invisible Trilogy will be released in October 2015 to coincide with Gong's ou Can't Kill Me' series of concerts in the UK and other territories around the world.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Radio Gnome Invisible (05:33)
  2. Flying Teapot (11:52)
[Disc 2]
  1. The Pot Head Pixies (03:00)
  2. The Octave Doctors & the Crystal Machine (02:00)
  3. Zero the Hero and the Witch's Spell (09:45)
  4. Witch's Song / I Am Your Pussy (05:10)
[Disc 3]
  1. Other Side of the Sky (07:39)
  2. Sold to the Highest Buddha (04:28)
  3. Castle in the Clouds (01:12)
  4. Prostitute Poem (04:54)
  5. Givin' My Luv to You (00:46)
  6. Selene (03:36)
[Disc 4]
  1. Flute Salad (02:10)
  2. Oily Way (03:38)
  3. Outer Temple (01:08)
  4. Inner Temple (02:33)
  5. Percolations (00:46)
  6. Love Is How You Make It (03:29)
  7. I Never Gild Before (05:38)
  8. Eat That Phonebook Coda (03:08)
[Disc 5]
  1. Thoughts for Naught (01:32)
  2. A P.H.P's Advice (01:39)
  3. Magick Mother Invocation (02:08)
  4. Master Builder (06:14)
  5. A Sprinkling of Clouds (08:59)
[Disc 6]
  1. Perfect Mystery (02:33)
  2. The Isle of Everywhere (10:21)
  3. You Never Blow Your Trip Forever (11:08)

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in 2-4 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in 2-4 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.