merchbar gold supplier
Gunz In Da Ghetto / Various Vinyl Record
merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Gunz in Da Ghetto - Bounty Killer, Morgan Heritage
  2. Ready We Ready - Marley Brothers
  3. Heavenly Child - LMS
  4. Loox Di Gun Dem - Anthony B
  5. Revelation Come to Pass - Denroy Morgan
  6. Lion in Me - King David, Junior Kelly
  7. Watch Di System - Sugar Minott
  8. Police and Badman - Don Marshall
  9. Burn Fire
  10. Deh Pon Street - Prince Theo
  11. Sing This One - Ultimate Shines
  12. Rasta Come Together - Warrior King
  13. Rasta Flex - LMS
  14. Wise Men - East Man Project

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Merch Alert Gunz In Da Ghetto / Various

Love Gunz In Da Ghetto / Various ?

Be first to know about Gunz In Da Ghetto / Various merch.
Your Cart
0 items