GUSTAVO SANTAOLALLA BOOK OF LIFE (SCORE) / O.S.T. Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping


180 gram audiophile vinyl Gatefold sleeve & 8-page booklet 2 LP 's contain Original Soundtrack + Original Score From producer Guillermo del Toro and director Jorge Gutierrez comes an animated comedy with a unique visual style. THE BOOK OF LIFE is the journey of Manolo, a young man who is torn between fulfilling the expectations of his family and following his heart. Before choosing which path to follow, he embarks on an incredible adventure that spans three fantastical worlds where he must face his greatest fears. Rich with a fresh take on pop music favorites, THE BOOK OF LIFE encourages us to celebrate the past while looking forward to the future.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Live Life
  2. The Apology Song
  3. No Matter Where You Are
  4. I Love You Too Much
  5. I Will Wait
  6. MÁS
  7. Cielito Lindo
  8. Creep
  9. Can't Help Falling in Love with You
  10. Ecstasy of Gold
  11. Do Ya Think I'm Sexy
  12. Just a Friend
  13. El Aparato / Land of the Remembering
  14. Visiting Mother
  15. The Apology Song
  16. No Matter Where You Are
  17. Te Amo y MÁS
  18. Si Puedes Perdonar
[Disc 2]
  1. Special Tour
  2. The Book of Life Theme
  3. The Tale Begins
  4. Visiting Mother
  5. Lullaby Theme
  6. The Medal
  7. A Lover's Tango
  8. Manolo Vs Joaquin
  9. The Boar
  10. Ole!
  11. The Apology Song Demo
  12. Sanchez Bullfighting History
  13. The Banditos Are Coming!
  14. Maria Is Gone
  15. El Aparato / Land of the Remembering
  16. The Sanchez Clan
  17. Reunited with Mother
  18. I Love You Too Much Demo
  19. Going to See la Muerte
  20. Maria Agrees to Marry Joaquin / Traveling to the Cave of Souls
  21. The Maze
  22. Welcome to the Cave of Souls
  23. The Book of Life Theme 2
  24. He Gave Him the Medal
  25. A Wager
  26. Chakal
  27. Victory / Don't Forget Me
  28. Manolo Is Alive
  29. The Apology Song Latino Americano

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

Other collections featuring this item

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.