merchbar gold supplier
Guy Lombardo 1950 CD
Guy Lombardo 1950 CD

1950 CD

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Mary Lou
  2. Snuggled On Your SHoulder
  3. Pennies from Heaven
  4. I Love You
  5. Beale Street Blues
  6. There'll Be Some CHanges
  7. This Can't Be Love
  8. I Can't Begin to Tell You
  9. Music, Music, Music
  10. Nevertheless
  11. At Sundown
  12. Embraceable You
  13. You Were Meant for Me
  14. I'll Walk Alone
  15. A Boy From Texas
  16. Sweet Georgia Brown
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Guy Lombardo

Love Guy Lombardo ?

Be first to know about Guy Lombardo merch.
Your Cart
0 items