Half Japanese GREATEST HITS Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Half Japanese GREATEST HITS Vinyl Record

Half Japanese GREATEST HITS Vinyl Record

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Firecracker
  2. Daytona Beach
  3. Said and Done
  4. Dance When I Say Dance
  5. Postcard from Far Away
  6. The Worst I'd Ever Do
  7. Horseshoes
  8. Open/Close Your Eyes
  9. This Could Be the Night
  10. Put Some Sugar on It
  11. Calling All Girls
  12. La Bamba
  13. Love at First Sight
  14. Rub Every Muscle
  15. Silver and Katherine
  16. My Sordid Past
  17. Ride, Ride, Ride
  18. Day and Night
  19. Last Straw
  20. Nicole
  21. Miracles Happen Every Day
  22. U.S. Teens Are Spoiled Bums
  23. School of Love
  24. T for Texas (Blue Yodel No. 1)
  25. Colleen
  26. Red Dress
  27. Charmed Life
  28. Rosemary's Baby
  29. I Know How It Feels... Bad
  30. Roman Candles
  31. Dream Date
[Disc 2]
  1. Movin' on Up
  2. No More Beatle Mania
  3. How Did You Know?
  4. Penny in the Fountain
  5. King Kong
  6. Secret
  7. B./C. Millionaires
  8. Amazing Clock
  9. Thick and Thin
  10. 1,000,000 Kisses
  11. Big Mistake
  12. Little Records
  13. No Direct Line from My Brain to My Heart
  14. The House I Live In
  15. UFO Expert
  16. Identical Twins
  17. Double Trouble
  18. Evidence
  19. Stripping for Cash
  20. On the One Hand
  21. Snake Line
  22. Too Much Adrenaline
  23. Trouble in the Water
  24. Ball and Chain
  25. Her Parents Came Home
  26. Deadly Alien Spawn
  27. Ancient Life
  28. Poetic License
  29. Uncertain Feelings
  30. Something New
  31. Fire to Burn
  32. Acupuncture
  33. Salt & Pepper
  34. Guitar Solo
  35. A Little Bit More
  36. Better Than Before
  37. Everything Is Right?

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in up to 8 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in up to 8 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.