Half Japanese VOLUME 1: VOLUME 1 Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Half Japanese VOLUME 1: VOLUME 1 Vinyl Record

Half Japanese VOLUME 1: VOLUME 1 Vinyl Record

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. My Concentration, Oh No
  2. Hearts = 1
  3. If My Father Answers, Don't Say Nothing
  4. Scientific Devices
  5. Gift
  6. Dumb Animals
  7. Popular
  8. I Know How It Feels Bad
  9. Perfume
  10. New Brides of Frankenstein
  11. Forget You
  12. Loud/Louder/Loudest
  13. Spy
  14. No Danger
  15. Love Lasts Forever (Sometimes)
  16. Nurse
  17. Only Dancing
  18. Bad to Your Nest Friend
  19. Baby Wants Music
  20. High School Tonight
[Disc 2]
  1. Dance When I Say Dance
  2. Girl Athletes
  3. Because I Love You
  4. Danger Danger Rachel Lang
  5. E.S.P
  6. Classical Music
  7. You're Gonna Miss Me
  8. Little Girls Have to Be Home Early
  9. Too Much Adrenalin
  10. Fire to Burn
  11. Rhonda
  12. Electricity Respect
  13. Knocked Down on the Dancefloor
  14. European Son
  15. There's a Girl
  16. Hall of the Mountain King/Louie Louie
  17. Young Hearts Break
  18. Did You Miss Me
  19. Thing with a Hook
[Disc 3]
  1. Firecracker Firecracker
  2. On the One Hand
  3. Too Bad About Elizabeth
  4. Dearest Darling
  5. Sing No Evil
  6. Double Trouble
  7. Rub Every Muscle
  8. Nicole Told Me
  9. Tell Me I'm Wrong
  10. Acupuncture
  11. I Have a Secret
  12. House of Voodoo
  13. Ball and Chain

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in up to 8 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in up to 8 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.