Product Details

The official first release from Halo In Reverse. This is a one man project from Joshua Steffen out of New Jersey. Heavily influenced by old industrial and electronic music such as Throbbing Gristle, Skinny Puppy, and Depeche Mode, along with a lot of classic rock influence like Mountain, T-Rex, and Black Sabbath. You find Heavy guitars, throbbing and ripping synth lines along with huge drums. Credits include scores for independent films and various soundtracks, along with Remixes for Leaether Strip. There will be more to come from this artist.

Track List
  1. Somethings Gone Terribly Wrong
  2. Pop Icon Puppets
  3. Modesty's Failure
  4. Go All the Way
  5. Falling Apart
  6. Sweetest Honey
  7. Something This Real
  8. They've Taken Me Away
  9. I Machine
  10. Where Were You
  11. Whittled to an Edge
  12. You
  13. Acubens (Alpha Cancri)
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Out of Stock
Backed by the Merchbar Guarantee.
Easy returns, great customer service and 100% authentic merch. Learn more.
Merch Alert Halo in Reverse

Love Halo in Reverse ?

Be first to know about Halo in Reverse merch.