Hank Williams SHREVEPORT SESSIONS Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Hank Williams SHREVEPORT SESSIONS Vinyl Record

Hank Williams SHREVEPORT SESSIONS Vinyl Record

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. You Caused It All by Telling Lies
  2. Faded Love and Winter Roses
  3. Please Don't Let Me Love You
  4. There's No Room in My Heart for the Blues
  5. I Wish I Had a Nickel
  6. The Waltz of the Wind
  7. At the First Fall of Snow
  8. Leave Me Alone with the Blues
  9. I'm Free at Last
  10. Blue Love (In My Heart)
  11. It Just Don't Matter Now
  12. Little Paper Boy
  13. Someday You'll Call My Name
  14. The Battle of Armageddon
  15. No One Will Ever Know
  16. With Tears in My Eyes
  17. Thank God
  18. Rock My Cradle Once Again
  19. Don't Do It Darling
  20. Rockin' Chair Money
  21. Cool Water
[Disc 2]
  1. Tennessee Border
  2. First Year Blues
  3. My Main Trial Is Yet to Come
  4. Wait for the Light to Shine
  5. We Live in Two Different Worlds
  6. Roly Poly
  7. Swing Wide Your Gate of Love
  8. Dixie Cannonball
  9. Sundown and Sorrow
  10. The Devil's Train
  11. The Old Home
  12. Alone and Forsaken
  13. Heaven Holds All My Treasures
  14. Lost on the River
  15. A House of Gold
  16. Singing Waterfall
  17. Dear Brother
  18. Death a Cold Gray Tomb of Stone
  19. Time Has Proven I Was Wrong
  20. No, Not Now
  21. When You're Tired of Breaking Others Hearts
  22. Honey, Do You Love Me, Huh

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in 2-4 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in 2-4 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.