Hans Zimmer & Martin Phipps WOMAN IN GOLD / O.S.T. Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Hans Zimmer & Martin Phipps WOMAN IN GOLD / O.S.T. Vinyl Record

Hans Zimmer & Martin Phipps WOMAN IN GOLD / O.S.T. Vinyl Record
Music On Vinyl will release the soundtrack album for the drama Woman in Gold on vinyl. The album features the film's original music composed by Martin Phipps (Brighton Rock, Harry Brown) and Hans Zimmer (The Dark Knight, The Lion King, Inception, Gladiator, Interstellar). Woman in Gold is directed by Simon Curtis and stars Helen Mirren, Ryan Reynolds, Daniel Bruhl, Katie Holmes, Charles Dance, Elizabeth McGovern and Frances Fisher. The movie follows an elderly Jewish woman who fled Vienna during World War II and, sixty years later, starts her journey to retrieve family possessions seized by the Nazis. The drama was released last month by the Weinstein Company and is now playing nationwide.

Track List
  1. O Mary Don't You Weep - Deron Johnson
  2. Hotel Jazz - Martin Phipps
  3. Deh, Vieni Alla Finestra - Dawid Kimberg
  4. Restless - Hans Zimmer
  5. Maria Altman - Martin Phipps
  6. The Belvedere - Martin Phipps
  7. Vienna - Hans Zimmer
  8. Randy Schoenberg - Martin Phipps
  9. Open the Door - Hans Zimmer, Martin Phipps
  10. Apotheke - Martin Phipps
  11. Fleeing Vienna - Hans Zimmer
  12. Flight 12 to Cologne - Hans Zimmer
  13. First Hurdle Down - Martin Phipps
  14. Art Theft - Hans Zimmer
  15. Statues - Martin Phipps
  16. Final Testimony - Martin Phipps
  17. The Language of Our Future - Martin Phipps
  18. I Lived Here - Martin Phipps

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.