HEADS EVERYBODY KNOWS WE GOT NOWHERE Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping


Double vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered and expanded edition of this 2000 album including bonus b-sides, demos and more. Broken hands, lost Rickenbackers, and sliced tendons aside, Simon Price (guitar, vocals), Hugo Morgan (bass), Wayne Maskell (drums) and Paul Allen (guitar) hit many highs during this time. It represents the full force of The Heads' psychedelic pummel, their trippiest, most psych collection, brutal yet beautiful. Strap in. Let go. The hardcover, full-color box set wrapped in a specially printed tote bag, includes a 70-plus-minute CD of previously unreleased material culled from dozens of rehearsal / demo in Price's CD-R archives.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Legavaan Satellite
  2. Thumbs
  3. Fuego
  4. Kraut Byrds
  5. Could Be?
  6. #'75
  7. Wobble
  8. Barcoded
  9. Song No. 1
  10. My My
  11. Stab Railroad
  12. Chrome Plated
  13. Motorjam
  14. Dirty Water
  15. Pill Jam
  16. Long Gone
[Disc 2]
  1. Delwyn's Conkers (Mark Radcliffe Session)
  2. Gnu (Mark Radcliffe Session)
  3. Could Be (John Peel Session)
  4. Legavaan Satellite (John Peel Session)
  5. You Can Lean Back Sometimes (John Peel Session)
  6. Post Relaxation (John Peel Session)
  7. Demonizer 48/48
  8. Snakepit (Man's Ruin Version)
  9. Dirty Water (Man's Ruin Version)
  10. Mao Tinitus (Man's Ruin Version)
  11. Legavaan Satellite (Man's Ruin Version)
  12. You Can Lean Back Sometimes (Man's Ruin Version)

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in 8 weeks or longer
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in 8 weeks or longer.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.