Heavenly States HISS Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Heavenly States HISS Vinyl Record

Heavenly States HISS Vinyl Record
Limited triple 160 gm vinyl LP set housed in a custom embossed tri-fold snakeskin-inspired jacket with a full-color printed interior. Includes three full-color printed inner sleeves featuring photographs of paintings by band member Genevieve Gagon, lyrics, and candid photos. 2015 release, the eighth by The Heavenly States, whose body of work and touring history span 14 years and four continents. Each release has garnered overwhelming critical acclaim for it's lyricism, eclecticism, bold arrangement, virtuosity and wit. Lead singers and songwriters Ted Nesseth and Genevieve Gagon also produced the album. The 25 tracks were recorded to two-inch tape by Mike McCarthy of Austin, TX, and early previews suggest this could be the band's masterwork both in sonic quality and composition.

Track List
  1. Albatross
  2. Not Neo
  3. Madame Bovary
  4. The Specialist
  5. Aerozone
  6. Better Than Nothing
  7. Masters of Suicide
  8. Breathe
  9. Quiet When You're Deeper Down
  10. Wrong to be Poor
  11. Royalty Trust
  12. Can't Stop the Rain
  13. Grow Up Lullaby
  14. Our Love is in the Black
  15. Last Strike
  16. Soldier Song
  17. Hope is on the Way
  18. I Wish
  19. The Business
  20. Turn the Wreck Around
  21. Curves
  22. Wrong Way Home
  23. Nevermind
  24. Don't Wanna Fly
  25. Grow Up Lullaby (acoustic)

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in 8 weeks or longer
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in 8 weeks or longer.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.