Heavy Soul / Various (Aus) HEAVY SOUL / VARIOUS Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Heavy Soul / Various (Aus) HEAVY SOUL / VARIOUS Vinyl Record

Heavy Soul / Various (Aus) HEAVY SOUL / VARIOUS Vinyl Record

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Black Oak Arkansas - Lord Have Mercy on My Soul
  2. Delanie & Bonnie & Friends - They Call It Rock & Roll Music
  3. Cher - Cry Like a Baby
  4. Don Nix - Going Back to Iuka
  5. Buddy Miles - Memphis Train
  6. Roy Head - She's About a Mover
  7. Jerry Lee Lewis - Shotgun Man
  8. Sam Samudio - 15 Degrees Capricorn
  9. Tony Joe White - They Caught the Devil and
  10. Put Him in Jail in Eudora Arkansas
  11. Kris Kristofferson - Jesse Younger
  12. Willie Nelson - Shotgun Willie
  13. Allman Brothers - Band in Memory of Elizabeth Reed
  14. The Flying Burrito Brothers - Do Right Woman
  15. Donnie Fritts - We Had It All
  16. Boz Scaggs - I'll Be Long Gone
  17. Jeanie Greene - Sure As Sin
  18. Aretha Franklin - the Weight
  19. Mylon Lefevre - Peace Begins Within
  20. Bobby Womack - Arkansas State Prison
[Disc 2]
  1. Wilson Pickett - Born to Be Wild
  2. Leon Russell - Alcatraz
  3. Allman Brothers - Whipping Post
  4. James Luther - Dickinson Dixie Fried
  5. Jackie de Shannon - Anna Karina
  6. J Geils Band - Cry One More Time
  7. Link Wray - Juke Box Mama
  8. Jim Ford - Mixed Green
  9. Little Feat Dixie - Chicken
  10. Dr John - Right Place Wrong Time
  11. Johnny Jenkins - Walk on Gilded Splinters
  12. Isley Brothers - Ohio
  13. Travis Wammack - Easy Evil
  14. Tony Joe - White I've Got a Thing About You Baby
  15. Joe South - Walk a Mile in My Shoes
  16. Lonnie Mack - I Found a Love
  17. Allen Toussaint - on Your Way Down
  18. Danny O'Keefe - Good Time Charlie's Got the Blues

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.