Helen Shapiro


$10.34 $11.49
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplier
Helen Shapiro VERY BEST OF CD
Helen Shapiro VERY BEST OF CD


$10.34 $11.49
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplier
In Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Delivery: Estimated between Wed Jan 20 to Mon Jan 25
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Walkin Back to Happiness
  2. Don't Treat Me Like a Child
  3. You Don't Know
  4. Tell Me What He Said
  5. Kiss 'N' Run
  6. When I'm with You
  7. Marvellous Lie
  8. I Apologise
  9. Let's Talk About Love
  10. Sometime Yesterday
  11. Little Miss Lonely
  12. I Don't Care
  13. Keep Away from Other Girls
  14. Cry My Heart Out
  15. Goody Goody
  16. The Birth of the Blues
  17. Tip Toe Through the Tulips
  18. After You've Gone
  19. A Teenager Sings the Blues
  20. Blues in the Night
  21. St. Louis Blues
[Disc 2]
  1. Little Devil
  2. Will You Love Me Tomorrow
  3. Because They're Young
  4. The Day the Rains Came Down
  5. Are You Lonesome Tonight
  6. A Teenager in Love
  7. Lipstick on Your Collar
  8. Beyond the Sea
  9. Sweet Nothin's
  10. You Mean Everything to Me
  11. I Love You
  12. You Got What It Takes
  13. Frag' Mich Nicht Warum (Tell Me What He Said)
  14. Komm Sei Wieder Gut (I Apologize)
  15. Den Ton Kenn' Ich Schon (Let's Talk About Love)
  16. Gestern Nachmittag (Yesterday Afternoon)
  17. Parlons D'amour (Let S Talk About)
  18. Sans Penser Á Rien (Sometime Yesterday)
  19. Tout Ce Qu'il Voudra (Tell Me What He Said)
  20. J'ai Tant de Remords (I Apologize)
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Helen Shapiro

Love Helen Shapiro ?

Be first to know about Helen Shapiro merch.
Your Cart
0 items