HELLSENT / BATSAUCE BAT OUTTA HELL Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping


Bat Outta Hell is a collaborative project between Galapagos4's resident emcee He. llsent and prolific beat-maker Batsauce. Here the two melt together to create a dense head-nodder of an album that resonates with growth, respect and dedication to the craft. He. llsent, known for complex rhymes and his fiery ethos, takes a step away from his norm and digs deep, delivering thought provoking lyrics over backdrops of of heavy, soulful and ethereal Batsauce bangers. Different enough to stand out but so grounded in tradition that it's reach is undeniable. Bat Outta Hell is what you want to listen to right now. The vinyl LP version features 8 tracks including an exclusive collaboration with Qwazaar and 1 cut with Asphate Woodhavet & DJ Touch Nice of Maxilla Blue, as well as the 8 instrumentals and an acappella. The LP is housed in the brand new G4 label sleeve with pasted on art specific to this release, and comes with a download code for the full digital version.

Track List
  1. A1. Hello
  2. A2. Bob Proctor
  3. A3. Future Time
  4. A4. Uprock ft Asphate Woodhavet and DJ Touch Nice
  5. A5. Random Access
  6. A6. They Live ft Qwazaar
  7. A7. Intelligent Design
  8. A8. Leaving
  9. B1. Hello-Instrumental
  10. B2. Bob Proctor-Instrumental
  11. B3. Future Time-Instrumental
  12. B4. Uprock-Instrumental
  13. B5. Random Access-Instrumental
  14. B6. They Live-Instrumental
  15. B7. Intelligent Design-Instrumental
  16. B8. Leaving-Instrumental
  17. B9. Uprock-Acapella"

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.