Henk Williams 40 GREATEST HITS Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Henk Williams 40 GREATEST HITS Vinyl Record

Henk Williams 40 GREATEST HITS Vinyl Record
2014 vinyl pressing reissue of the compilation originally released on the Mercury label in 1978 for the 25th anniversary of his death. Essential Hank if you're looking for a place to start your vinyl collection of his music. Music on Vinyl.

Track List
  1. Move It On Over
  2. Mansion On The Hill
  3. Lovesick Blues
  4. Wedding Bells
  5. Mind Your Own Business
  6. You're Gonna Change (Or I'm Gonna Leave)
  7. Lost Highway
  8. My Bucket's Got A Hole In It
  9. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
  10. I Just Don't Like This Kind Of Living
  11. Long Gone Lonesome Blues
  12. My Son Calls Another Man Daddy
  13. Why Don't You Love Me
  14. Why Should We Try Anymore
  15. They'll Never Take Her Love From Me
  16. Moanin' The Blues
  17. Nobody's Lonesome For Me
  18. Cold Cold Heart
  19. Dear John
  20. Howlin' At The Moon
  21. I Can't Help It (If I'm Still In Love With Yo
  22. Hey, Good Lookin'
  23. Crazy Heart
  24. (I Heard That) Lonesome Whistle
  25. Baby, We're Really In Love
  26. Ramblin' Man
  27. Honky Tonk Blues
  28. I'm Sorry For You My Friend
  29. Half As Much
  30. Jambalaya (On The Bayou)
  31. Window Shopping
  32. Settin' The Woods On Fire
  33. You Win Again
  34. I'll Never Get Out Of This World Alive
  35. Kaw-Liga
  36. Your Cheatin' Heart
  37. Take These Chains From My Heart
  38. I Won't Be Home No More
  39. Weary Blues From Waitin'
  40. I Saw The Light

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in up to 8 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in up to 8 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.