Henry Jackman

X-MEN: FIRST CLASS / O.S.T. Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Henry Jackman X-MEN: FIRST CLASS / O.S.T. Vinyl Record

X-MEN: FIRST CLASS / O.S.T. Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Limited double vinyl LP pressing. Original soundtrack to the 2011 motion picture. The American superhero movie X-Men: First Class is based upon the comic books of Marvel Comics and was the fifth installment in the X-Men film series. Key roles are played by James McAvoy as Professor Charles Xavier, Michael Fassbender as Erik Lehnsherr/Magneto and Kevin Bacon as Sebastian Shaw. The story is the epic beginning of the X-Men saga and tells the secret history of famous global events, set against the two young (at first) close friends Professor X and Magneto, who later become arch- enemies, to prevent Nuclear Armageddon. The music was composed by Henry Jackman whose credits include The Da Vinci Code with Hans Zimmerman, Pirates Of The Caribbean: Dead Man's Chest, Pirates Of The Caribbean: At Worlds End and recently the 2016 soundtrack for The 5th Wave.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. First Class
  2. Pain and Anger
  3. Would You Date Me?
  4. Not That Sort of Bank
  5. Frankenstein's Monster
  6. What Am I Thinking
  7. Cerebro
  8. Mobilise for Russia
  9. Rise Up to Rule
  10. Cold War
[Disc 2]
  1. X-Training
  2. Rage and Serenity
  3. To Beast or Not to Beast
  4. True Colours
  5. Let Battle Commence
  6. Sub Lift
  7. Coup D'état
  8. Mutant and Proud
  9. X-Men
  10. Magneto

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Henry Jackman

Love Henry Jackman ?

Be first to know about Henry Jackman merch.
Your Cart
0 items