Henry ( Junjo ) Lawes VOLCANO ERUPTION: REGGAE ANTHOLOGY Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping



Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Worries in the Dance - Frankie Paul
  2. Prison Oval Rock - Barrington Levy
  3. I Am the Don - Leroy Smart
  4. Gunman - Michael Prophet
  5. Police in Helicopter - John Holt
  6. Hog and Goat - Don Carlos
  7. Give Another Israel a Try - Barry Brown
  8. Chip in - Wayne Jarrett
  9. Lover's Affair - Junior Reid
  10. Jacqueline - Hugh Mundell
  11. Ice Cream Love - Johnny Osbourne
  12. Girl Salute - Barrington Levy
  13. Fire House Rock - Wailing Souls
  14. Come Fi Mash It Up - Tony Tuff
  15. Dancehall Style - Little John
  16. Pass the Tu Sheng Peng - Frankie Paul
  17. Love I Can Feel - John Holt
  18. Lost My Sonia - Cocoa Tea
  19. Look How Me Sexy - Linval Thompson
  20. Last Dance - Al Campbell
[Disc 2]
  1. Flash It Inna E - Ringo
  2. Boneman Connection - Nicodemus
  3. Nobody Move, Nobody Get Hurt - Yellowman
  4. Hoola Hoope - Josey Wales
  5. Bible Story - Early B
  6. Anarexol - Eek-A-Mouse
  7. Two Bad D.J. - Clint Eastwood & General Saint
  8. Fisherman Style - Captain Sinbad
  9. Bam Salute - Lee Van Cleef
  10. Bubbling Telephone (Chalice) - Charlie Chaplin
  11. Some a Halla - Ranking Trevor
  12. Wah Do Dem - Eek-A-Mouse
  13. Another One Bites the Dust - Clint Eastwood & General Saint
  14. Diseases - Michigan and Smiley
  15. Spar with Me - Toyan
  16. Bobo Dread - Josey Wales
  17. Zungguzungguguzungguzeng - Yellowman
  18. Wicked, She Wicked - Billy Boyo
  19. Dance Pon the Corner - Sister Nancy
  20. How the West Was Won - Toyan

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.