HEUTE PRAZISIONSMUSIK 1982-1985 Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

HEUTE PRAZISIONSMUSIK 1982-1985 Vinyl Record

HEUTE PRAZISIONSMUSIK 1982-1985 Vinyl Record
Limited edition of 100. Heute is an ongoing minimal synth project run by Georg Alfred Wittner alias GAW and Rolf Schobert alias Der Musikant. Since the beginning of the '80s Heute have released several remarkable and outstanding tapes on their own Bu/Bu Musikverbreitung label and on other labels such as Biber Records, Schrott, Kassetto Fix and Intoleranz! The latter released their classic tape Noch ist Polen nicht verloren in 1983. This limited double LP combines almost all their great tracks recorded between 1982 and 1985. Also available as part of the Bu/Bu-Musikverbreitung - Recordings 1980-1985 box (VOD 142LP).

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Heute - Noch Ist Polen Nicht Verloren: Weltuntertan (6:23)
  2. Orgasmus (5:43)
  3. Unkenntlichkeit (2:42)
  4. Frühling (3:28)
  5. Kinder der Ohnmacht (3:06)
  6. Traurig/lustig (3:00)
  7. Sterne (3:24)
[Disc 2]
  1. Heute - Noch Ist Polen Nicht Verloren plus bonus: Noch ist Polen nicht verloren (7:42)
  2. Sterne (8EP Sampler-Version) (2:38)
  3. Platzangst (4:52)
  4. Schon Lange (3:10)
  5. Nichts ist versäumt (1:57)
  6. Sehnsucht (1:48)
  7. Wie hart schmeckt Glas (1:55)
  8. Freu dich zu früh (3:25)
[Disc 3]
  1. Heute - Logarhythmus Plus Compilation-Tracks: Geisterreiter (4:45)
  2. Langeweile (4:09)
  3. Music for Videos (4:47)
  4. Psycho (3:28)
  5. Lauf (2:15)
  6. Traurig Lustig (8EP Sampler) (3:03)
  7. C&A (3:30)
  8. Jeden Morgen jeden Tag (3:22)
[Disc 4]
  1. Heute - Compilation-Tracks: der Kanal (Sampler aus Südwest) (4:28)
  2. Sonne (Sampler aus Südwest) (1:52)
  3. Kadelbach (8EP Sampler) (1:44)
  4. Weltuntertan (8EP Sampler) (3:18)
  5. Ntroi (EP Sampler) (1:28)
  6. Schlachthof (Schwabenseckel, Live-Version) (3:42)
  7. Sterne (Schwabenseckel, Live-Version) (2:45)
  8. Traurig Lustig (Schwabenseckel, Live-Version) (3:18)
  9. Zufall (4:35)
[Disc 5]
  1. 7": Heute - Rollator Baby
  2. Mondlied
  3. Rollator Baby
[Disc 6]
  1. Afghanistan (Weck mich wenn ich schrei!)
  2. Tanztee"

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in up to 8 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in up to 8 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.