• Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
$33.99 $30.59
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplier
Hillbillies In Hell: Volume 777 / Various Vinyl Record
Hillbillies In Hell: Volume 777 / Various Vinyl Record
$33.99 $30.59
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Limited colored vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Includes exclusive scholarly liner notes by Alvin Lucia. Full dynamic range 2018 remasters direct from the first generation analogue master tapes. This smoky catalog of Nashville icons and hayseed misfits births Hillbillies In Hell: Volume 777 – a subterranean collection of deathly Nephilim, swampy graves, teenaged suicidal ideation, tormented Gospel tales, grisly mountain murders, craven lustmords, Apocalyptic visions and problematic parenting. Often originally waxed on microscopic labels and distributed in minuscule amounts, these troubled and sometimes forgotten troubadours sing of lustful homicides, masonic assassinations and Satan’s perpetual slaves. Years in the making – Hillbillies In Hell (Volume 777) presents 16 testaments of timeless tribulations – sinful succubi, axe-wielding cuckolds, vengeful Hill-folk and the eternal quest for blistered redemption. A Mephistophelean cache of primordial 45s – some of these sides are impossibly rare and are reissued here for the very first time. All for your prurient listening pleasure.

Track List
  1. Hank Williams - The Angel Of Death
  2. Hank Williams Jr. - Endless Sleep
  3. Tex Williams - Smokey Hollow
  4. The Willis Brothers - Ax Cabin
  5. Bill Browning and The Dark Hollow Boys - Marbone Swamp
  6. Bobby Griggs - Dead Man's Cave
  7. Clyde Moody - Whispering Pines
  8. The Burton Family - I Saw The Light
  9. The Louvin Brothers - Satan's Jeweled Crown
  10. Bobby Grove - There Ain't No Grave Gonna’ Hold My Body Down
  11. Durwood Daily - East Dallas Dagger
  12. Tex Ritter - Dark Day In Dallas
  13. Howard Vokes - Mommy Please Stay Home With Me
  14. Cowboy Copas - Bury Me Face Down
  15. Tillman Franks Singers - When The World's On Fire
  16. Sunshine Boys Quartet - No Hiding Place

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Hillbillies In Hell: Volume 777 / Various

Love Hillbillies In Hell: Volume 777 / Various ?

Be first to know about Hillbillies In Hell: Volume 777 / Various merch.
Your Cart
0 items