Hirs SECOND 100 SONGS Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Hirs SECOND 100 SONGS Vinyl Record

Hirs SECOND 100 SONGS Vinyl Record
Vinyl LP pressing. 2015 release from the seriously heavy trans/queer thrash duo from Philadelphia. Describing itself as LGBTQIA, anti-authoritarian, bullshit thrash grind collective with punk ethics and goals of destroying capitalist misogynist scum while empowering those less fortunate. As you can probably guess from the title, this is the second 100 Songs from ‘Hirs’. Comprised of it's last 15 releases including splits, compilation tracks, cassettes, etc. From the last two years since the First 100 Songs was released on SRA. Actually coming in at 101 tracks, this is record is pummeling and relentless.

Track List
  1. No Comment
  2. Fuck It
  3. S.D.T.M
  4. Fuck The Pigs
  5. Nasty Candy
  6. Fucked And Forlorn Forever Pt. 2
  7. We Are
  8. Nazipope
  9. Fuck The Pigs Pt. 3
  10. Drag Drug Dealing Brothel
  11. Mandatory Consent
  12. Breed
  13. Endless Nameless
  14. Generations Of Vomit Pt II
  15. Fuck Everything
  16. We Hate People
  17. Ina/Grope/Riate
  18. Living Pope Pyre
  19. Dead Seeds Part II
  20. A Very Long List Of Men To Murder
  21. Skullz N' Shit
  22. Amputated Littered Hand
  23. Bong Water Torture
  24. Shit Smeared Synapse
  25. Mainline The Redline
  26. Twenty-five Cent Sidewalk Legal Abortion Machines
  27. The Pronoun Game
  28. Unlearning Everything
  29. Vaticult
  30. Your Ethics Ain't Shit
  31. Bros Is Pigs. Grind the Bros
  32. Fall Back Into Your Grave
  33. Kill The Bro In Your Head
  34. No New Friends
  35. You're Dead. No Regrets
  36. Get Fucking Bent Or Dead Bros For
  37. Kills Homophobe Kill Pigs Kill Self Or My Rules For Prison
  38. Three Hundred Seconds Alone Or Twenty Second Apology
  39. Black Leather Studded Glove Or A Song Inspired By Sadie
  40. Ur Dead Or We Will Kill You Before You Kill Us
  41. Killed By Fast
  42. 412 Wolfpack
  43. Dystopia Pt. II
  44. Cru Jones
  45. Billy Milano's Head
  46. Head Loose, Head Bang
  47. Lockedown (loaded For
  48. Rens
  49. Pizza Boy
  50. You Suffer
  51. Refuse
  52. Esa-n-dem
  53. Variraptor Pt. 2
  54. Branded
  55. All Bad Ideas
  56. Where's the Fucking Lyric Sheet
  57. Severe Battery
  58. What The Fuck!?
  59. The Decapitation Of Cattle
  60. Jello Biafra
  61. X Grindcore Song X
  62. Fuck The Kids 2
  63. False Grind Alienation
  64. Distortion Of Reason
  65. Antichristmas // Happy Holigays
  66. We Prayed To The Dark Lord Dog
  67. Without Sympathy
  68. Two Steps For Putin
  69. Children Are The No Future
  70. 23:15 3.19.14
  71. October 1st, 1979
  72. October 2nd, 1993
  73. October 3rd, 1953
  74. October 4th, 1970
  75. October 5th, 2011
  76. October 6th, 1989
  77. October 7th, 1849
  78. October 8th, 1983
  79. October 9th, 2002
  80. October 10th, 1929
  81. October 11th, 1965
  82. October 12th, 1997
  83. October 13th, 1974
  84. October 14th, 1977
  85. October 15th, 1917
  86. October 16th, 1793
  87. October 17th, 1910
  88. October 18th, 1893
  89. October 19th, 1979
  90. October 20th, 1936
  91. October 21st, 1985
  92. October 22nd, 1996
  93. October 23rd, 1978
  94. October 24th, 2005
  95. October 25th, 2004
  96. October 26th, 1902
  97. October 27th, 1941
  98. October 28th, 2003
  99. October 29th, 1971
  100. October 30th, 2007
  101. October 31st, 1993

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.