• Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

  • Rock
  • Pop
  • Rap/Hip-Hop
  • Country
  • Hard Rock
  • EDM
  • Jazz/Blues
  • Sale
  • Price Match
    His Statue Falls

    Collisions - CD (2010)

    His Statue Falls - Collisions - CD (2010)

    Collisions - CD (2010)

    In Stock
    $9.90 standard shipping (estimated)
    Delivery: Estimated between Wed Oct 6 to Fri Oct 15
    Ships from Germany

    Product Description

    The debut „Collisions“ combines all strengths of HIS STATUE FALLS: Mighty guitars, crystal clear hooklines, hammering beats supported by driving techno-elements, and enriched with a proper portion of Mosh and Breakdown. A delicious dish which is worth to be tasted by all music fans.

    But HIS STATUE FALLS are not only transporting their techcore into the world with their album. Their energetic and captivating stage show makes every concertgoer dance and encourages you to party until the sweat drops from the ceiling.

    Since their short existence HIS STATUE FALLS could already prove their skills with bands like Enter Shikari (UK), Across Five Aprils (US), The Maple Room (BE), Dividing The Line (UK), Hand To Hand (US), Raised Fist (SWE) and many more.

    Track List:
    1. Let's Get Crackin'
    2. Capital H, Capital O
    3. Jasmin W. Knows How To Mosh
    4. Give It Up! Give It Up!
    5. Interlude One
    6. Sooner If You Let Me
    7. You Need Hit To Spell Shit
    8. If Shakespeare Had A Myspace Profile
    9. Interlude Two
    10. A Headless Crow Can't Bite
    11. Does Any Of You Guys Know Why For God's Sake Every Band On Earth Gotta Have Long Songtitles
    12. Bury My Shell At Wounded Knee

    Merch Alert His Statue Falls

    Love His Statue Falls ?

    Be first to know about His Statue Falls merch.
    Your Cart
    0 items