HISTORY OF BLUEBEAT: BB101-BB125 A-SIDES / VARIOUS Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping



Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. My Sound That Goes Around - Prince Buster & His Torch Lighters
  2. Tell Me Why - the Blues Busters
  3. Lonely Days - Owen Gray & Sonny Bradshaw Quartet
  4. Fool's Day - Lloyd Clarke-Reco's All Stars
  5. Pack Up Your Troubles - Eric Morris-D. Cosmos Drumbago All Stars
  6. Oh Shirley - Derrick Morgan and Patsy with Drumbago All Stars
  7. You Better Be Gone - Beresford Ricketts-The Blue Beats
  8. Keep It in Mind - Owen Gray-Les Dawson Combo
  9. Lucille - Laurel Aitken & the Blue Beats
  10. Are You Going to Marry Me? - Derrick Morgan & Patsy
  11. Iverene - Basil Gabbidon
  12. Four Corners of the World - Roland Alphonso & the Alley Cats
  13. Best Twist - Owen Gray
[Disc 2]
  1. Crying Over You - the Charmers with Prince Buster & the Voice of the People
  2. G.I. Lady - Eric Morris-Prince Buster All Stars
  3. Independence Song - Prince Buster & Blue Beats
  4. Murder - Leon & Owen-Drumbago All Stars
  5. My Happy Home - Roy & Patsy Hersang & Combo
  6. Twelve Minutes to Go - Duke Reid Group
  7. Sixty Days & Sixty Nights - Laurel Aitken-Les Dawson Combo
  8. Crying in the Chapel - Derrick & Patsy & Duke Reid Group
  9. Give Me a Chance - Lloyd Robinson-Rico Roderiguez & Band
  10. Oh My Love - Derrick & Patsy
  11. Independent Blues - B. Gabbidon
  12. When It's Spring - Keith and Enid with Sonny Bradshaw Orchestra

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.