History Of Bluebeat / Various (Uk) HISTORY OF BLUEBEAT / VARIOUS Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

History Of Bluebeat / Various (Uk) HISTORY OF BLUEBEAT / VARIOUS Vinyl Record

History Of Bluebeat / Various (Uk) HISTORY OF BLUEBEAT / VARIOUS Vinyl Record

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Drumbago & The Jazz Beat - Rosabel The Magic Notes
  2. Bouncing Women - Laurel Aitken with the Blue Beats
  3. Eric Morris Drumbago All Stars - Humpty Dumpty
  4. The Mello-Cat Count & His Warrickers - Another Moses
  5. The Blues Busters - Donna
  6. Rico Rodiguez - Luke Lane Shuffle
  7. Derrick Morgan & Patsy - Feel So Fine
  8. Roland Alphonso - Blackberry Brandy
  9. Chuck & Dobby - Oh Fanny
  10. Clue J & His Blues Blasters - Little Willie
  11. Monty & Roy With Lumbago & His Orchestra - In And Out Of The
  12. Derrick Morgan With Drumbago All Stars - Shake A Leg
  13. Monty & Roy Drumbago & His Orchestra - Sweetie Pie
[Disc 2]
  1. J.E. Stick With Drumbago All Stars - Boss Girl
  2. Derrick & Patsy/Drumbago & Harmonisers Let The Good Time Ro
  3. Sir Dee's Group & K. Brown - Hey Diddle Diddle
  4. Clancy Eddles - Freedon
  5. Mellow Cats & Count Ossie & The Warrickas - Rock A Man Soul
  6. B. Gabbidon & The Buster's Group - Warpaint Baby
  7. Please Don't Leave Me - Laurel Aitken
  8. The Melobeats - So Far Apart Azzie Lawrence
  9. Shenley & Annette - Million Dollar Baby
  10. The Blues Busters - There's Always Sunshine
  11. Eric 'Humpty Dumpty' Morris/Drumbago All Stars - My 40 Stars
  12. Oewn Grey & The Jets - Rocking In My Feet

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.