HIT & RUN PRESENTS: ROAD KILL 1 Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping


Hit+Run Presents "ROAD KILL Vol. 1" featuring 29 exclusive and unreleased tracks. Previously only available digitally and on CD, the compilation features some of L.A.'s best and brightest, along with a whole host of artists from around the world - including J Rocc, the Gaslamp Killer, Ras G, Daedelus, Knxwledge, Mndsgn, Jeremiah Jae, Kutmah and many more - all contributing tracks unavailable anywhere else.

Track List
  1. The Gaslamp Killer - Bullet Shells In My Sneakers
  2. Mono/Poly - Crew
  3. Shash'u - Akira
  4. Matthewdavid - Funky Yelling
  5. Jeremiah Jae (feat. Isreal and Oliver The 2nd) - ShamWow
  6. Mestizo - Love Me Hard
  7. Mndsgn - Golf Shirt
  8. Computer Jay - The Opposing Turf
  9. N8No Face (feat. Zackey Force Funk) - Fame
  10. The Gaslamp Killer - Road Kill Interlude
  11. Ras G - Coto Loco
  12. Daedelus - If I Fail
  13. J. Rocc - Red Wing
  14. Knxwledge - Need Wun
  15. Seven Davis Jr. - Samurai
  16. Sweatson Klank - Little Time To Fly
  17. Kutmah + Tehbis - Griots
  18. Mr. Feeds - Ride To The Moon
  19. Bei Ru - Bekaa Valley Hash
  20. Zackey Force Funk - Birdz
  21. Kevin D. Mize - Better Late Than
  22. Thavius Beck - Noble Roble
  23. Alter - Calle Primera
  24. Eras - Bangoria
  25. Bobby Evans - Le Witt
  26. Subtitle - 555 + 333
  27. Biff Chitlins - Dulce
  28. Adventure Time - Kick It
  29. Zackey Force Funk (feat. Reggie Blount) - Where Buffalo Roam

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in up to 8 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in up to 8 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.