Holy Sons DECLINE OF THE WEST VOL I & II Vinyl Record - Deluxe Edition, Digital Download Included, Reissue has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Holy Sons DECLINE OF THE WEST VOL I & II Vinyl Record - Deluxe Edition, Digital Download Included, Reissue

Holy Sons DECLINE OF THE WEST VOL I & II Vinyl Record - Deluxe Edition, Digital Download Included, Reissue

Track List
  1. Gnostic Device
  2. The Feral Kid
  3. Saccharine Trust
  4. Slave Morality
  5. Level Anything
  6. Kindred Spirit
  7. More Noise Pollution
  8. Satanic Androids
  9. Evil Falls
  10. Bleakest Picture
  11. Nothing Left
  12. Things You Do While Waiting for the Apocalypse
  13. Nature's Way
  14. My Graveyard
  15. Down in the Boondocks
  16. Let Me Give Up II
  17. Beverly Hills
  18. Accept the Truth
  19. I'm Healed
  20. More Therapy
  21. No Claws
  22. Song from the Conscience
  23. Last Wave

Deluxe Edition Pressing
Contains features not included on the traditional version.

Digital Download Code Included
An MP3 digital download code is included with this record. Once you open your purchase you'll be able to download a digital copy of all the tracks contained on this album with rights for your own perpetual personal use.

Reissued Album
This release is the reissue of the original recording, preserving many unique artifacts and details of the original release. This typically includes packaging, content and other materials.

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Delivery: 4-6 business days
Note: For items shipping within the US. Some deliveries may take up to 10 business days.
International: This item ships to 25 countries! Learn more
Delivery outside the US may take up to 24 business days.
United States, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Poland, Portugal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

See all Holy Sons merch

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.