HONEYSUCKLE ROSE / O.S.T. (HOL) HONEYSUCKLE ROSE / O.S.T. Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping


Limited double 180 gm vinyl LP pressing in gatefold sleeve includes two bonus tracks. The soundtrack to Honeysuckle Rose is a collection of songs by Willie Nelson and his Family band as well as a host of friends like Jody Payne, Johnny Gimble, Amy Irving, Hank Cochran, Jeannie Seely, Kenneth Threadgill, Dyan Cannon, and Emmylou Harris, all of it set in a concert-like atmosphere and performed live in front of an audience. Nelson's readings of his own tunes like 'Bloody Mary Morning', 'On the Road Again', 'Pick Up the Tempo', 'Heaven or Hell' and others are solid, inspired and rollicking. His versions of tunes written by Kris Kristofferson ('Loving Her Was Easier Than Anything I'll Ever Do Again'), Rodney Crowell ('Angel Eyes') and Lee Clayton ('If You Could Touch Her at All') blow away the studio versions. And the duets with Cannon, Harris and Irving are moving and direct. The song 'On the Road Again' was nominated for Best Original Song in the 53rd Academy Awards.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. On The Road Again
  2. Pick Up The Tempo
  3. Heaven Or Hell
  4. Fiddlin’ Around
  5. Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
  6. Working Man Blues
[Disc 2]
  1. Jumpin’ Cotton Eyed Joe
  2. Whiskey River
  3. Bloody Mary Morning
  4. Loving You Was Easier (Than Anything I’ll Ever Do Again)
  5. I Don’t Do Windows
  6. Coming Back To Vegas
[Disc 3]
  1. If You Want Me To Love You I Will
  2. It’s Not Supposed To Be That Way
  3. You Show Me Yours (And I’ll Show You Mine)
  4. If You Could Touch Her At All
  5. Angel Flying Too Close To The Ground
  6. I Guess I’ve Come To Live Here In Your Eyes
[Disc 4]
  1. Angel Eyes (Angel Eyes)
  2. So You Think
  3. You’re A Cowboy
  4. Make The World Go Away
  5. Two Sides To Every Story
  6. A Song For You
  7. Uncloudy Day
  8. Yesterday’s Wine Bonus Track
  9. Good Hearted Woman Bonus Track

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.