HORSE MEAT DISCO / VARIOUS Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping


Following the label's acclaimed 'Disco Not Disco' and 'Disco Italia' releases during 2008-9, Strut teams up with one of London's leading disco collectives, Horse Meat Disco, for their hotly anticipated debut compilation release. Horse Meat Disco deliver a killer mix on the 1st disc followed by a second disc of full tracks in their unmasked, hard to find, rare glory.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Ribs 303 Phone Message
  2. Deetour [Remix]
  3. Disco Jam
  4. Freakman
  5. And I Don't Love You [Larry Levan Instrumental Dub] [Instrumental]
  6. Hupendi Muziki Wangu?! (You Don't Like My Music)
  7. It's Alright
  8. I Depend on You
  9. In the Evening
  10. Danger
  11. (Got My) Dancing Shoes
  12. Put Yourself in My Place
  13. Love Bite
  14. Manhattan
  15. Love Me Tonight
  16. Let It Flow
[Disc 2]
  1. Deetour [Remix]
  2. And I Don't Love You [Larry Levan Instrumental Dub] [Instrumental]
  3. Freakman
  4. Disco Jam
  5. Love Bite
  6. Hupendi Muziki Wangu?! (You Don't Like My Music)
  7. It's Alright
  8. I Depend on You
  9. (Got My) Dancing Shoes
  10. Danger
  11. In the Evening
  12. Let It Flow

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in 2-4 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in 2-4 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.