HUNGER GAMES: SONGS FROM DISTRICT 12 & / O.S.T. Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping


2012 2X vinyl LP pressing of the soundtrack to the first musical installment of the Hunger Games Trilogy executive produced by T-Bone Burnett & featuring a diverse list of artists including Taylor Swift, Neko Case, Arcade Fire, the Civil Wars, Miranda Lambert, the Decemberists & more. The film was based on the New York Times best-selling science fiction book series by Suzanne Collins.

Track List
  1. Arcade Fire - Abraham's Daughter
  2. The Secret Sisters - Tomorrow Wil Be Kinder
  3. Neko Case - Nothing To Remember
  4. Taylor Swift - Safe & Sound -Ft. The Civil Wars
  5. Kid Cudi - The Ruler And The Killer
  6. Punch Brothers - Dark Days
  7. The Decemberists - One Engine
  8. The Carolina Chocolate Drops - Daughter's Lament
  9. The Civil Wars - Kingdom Come
  10. Glen Hansard - Take The Heartland
  11. Maroon 5 -Ft. Rozzi Crane - Come Away To The Water
  12. Miranda Lambert - Run Daddy Run -Ft. Pistol Annies
  13. Jayme Dee - Rules
  14. Taylor Swift - Eyes Open
  15. The Low Anthem - Lover Is Childlike
  16. Birdy - Just A Game

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.