HyperDuck SoundWorks

Cosmic Star Herione Original Soundtrack (Vinyl)

HyperDuck SoundWorks Cosmic Star Herione Original Soundtrack (Vinyl)

Cosmic Star Herione Original Soundtrack (Vinyl)

In Stock
$5.00 standard shipping (estimated)
Delivery: Estimated between Tue Jan 26 to Fri Jan 29

Product Description

The acclaimed video game soundtrack to Zeboyd Games' Cosmic Star Heroine on vinyl. Combining a mixture of high enery jazz fusion and dark atmospheric moodscapes, HyperDuck SoundWorks' soundtrack takes listeners on an aural journey through the world of Alyssa L'Salle.

Featuring tracks personally selected by the HyperDuck SoundWorks team and newly created artwork by the immortal Drew Wise, Cosmic Star Heroine is a soundtrack not to be missed by any serious VGM collector.


Side A

1. L'Salle
2. Battle of Conflicts
3. Critical Juncture
4. Gunmancer
5. Arcade Rat
6. Walking the Beat
7. The Cosmic Star Heroine
8. Spy-Fi

Side B

1. Looming Quiet
2. Hollow Charge
3. The Scientist
4. View from Below
5. Wicked Metropolis
6. The Vast Nimbus
7. Forlorn

Merch Alert HyperDuck SoundWorks

Love HyperDuck SoundWorks ?

Be first to know about HyperDuck SoundWorks merch.
Your Cart
0 items