Price Match
merchbar gold supplier
I Got Soul: Groove Wash / Various Vinyl Record
I Got Soul: Groove Wash / Various Vinyl Record

Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Take It All in and Check It All Out - Bill Withers - Bill Withers
  2. If It Was Good Enough for Daddy - Clarence Reid - Clarence Reid
  3. Take Me Just As I'am - Lyn Collins - Lyn Collins
  4. You Make Me So Hot - Barbara Lynn - Smokey Robinson
  5. Virgin Man - Smokey Robinson - Jay Dee
  6. Strange Funky Games and Things - Jay Dee - Marvin Gaye
  7. T Plays It Cool - Marvin Gaye - Chairman of the Board
  8. Chairmen of the Board - Various Artists - the Temptations
  9. You've Got My Soul on Fire - the Temptations - Roy Ayers
  10. When Is Real, Real - Roy Ayers - Gwen McCrae
  11. I Got Nothing to Lose But the Blues - Frederick Knight - Ross Royce
  12. Trouble - Gwen McCrae - Richard Wylie
  13. Keep on Keepin' on - Rose Royce
  14. Georgia's After Hours - Richard "Popcorn" Wylie

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert I Got Soul: Groove Wash / Various

Love I Got Soul: Groove Wash / Various ?

Be first to know about I Got Soul: Groove Wash / Various merch.
Your Cart
0 items