Ian Brown GREATEST Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Ian Brown GREATEST Vinyl Record

Ian Brown GREATEST Vinyl Record
Ian Brown, a True and Undeniable Musical ico Release the Greatest, a Collection if his Work to date on september 12, the Greatest captures all the seminal moments of Ians career including the classic F.E.A.R., Dolphins Were Monkeys, 2004 keep What Ya Got Whit Noel Gallagner. Ian Brown's Profile has never been higher whit 2005 already seeing him headeling the Oter Stage at Glastonbury and atT in the park, Oxigen and V along whit a massive sold out tour to come in november. UK only doublepack vinyl issue. Universal. 2005.

Track List
  1. My Star
  2. Corpses In Their Mouths
  3. Can't See Me Bacon & Quarmby remix
  4. Be There UNKLE & Ian Brown
  5. Love Like A Fountain
  6. Dolphins Were Monkeys
  7. Golden Gaze
  8. FEAR
  9. Whispers
  10. Forever And A Day
  11. Keep What Ya Got
  12. Time Is My Everything
  13. Longsight M13
  14. Reign UNKLE & Ian Brown
  15. Lovebug
  16. All Ablaze
  17. Return Of The Fisherman
  18. Can't See Me - Harvey Invisible Mix (Bonus CD Tracks 18-22)
  19. My Star - 2002 Version
  20. Dolphins Were Monkey's - Unkle Remix
  21. F.E.A.R. Unkle Remix
  22. Thriller
  23. Billie Jean
  24. Time Is My Everything - Stateside Hombres Over Easy Mix
  25. See The Dawn
  26. Superstar
  27. Time Is My Everything - Them Lads Remix
  28. Gus Gus Vs Ian Brown ' Desire '
  29. F.e.a.r. - Bulletproof Freestyle Mix
  30. Submission - Steve Jones Interview

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.