Ian Dury COMPLETE STUDIO ALBUMS COLLECTION Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping


Deluxe eight 180gm vinyl LP box containing all eight of Ian Dury's studio albums. The set features the seminal solo works from Ian along with the Blockheads and the Music Students studio records, cut from the latest digital remasters. The majority of the records are being reissued on vinyl for the first time, including two albums previously unreleased on the format. Features the albums NEW BOOTS & PANTIES, DO IT YOURSELF, LAUGHTER, LORD UPMINSTER, 4000 WEEKS HOLIDAY, APPLES, THE BUS DRIVER'S PRAYER and MR. LOVE PANTS.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Wake Up And Make Love With Me
  2. Sweet Gene Vincent
  3. I'm Partial to Your Abracadabra
  4. My Old Man
  5. Billericay Dickie
  6. Clevor Trever
  7. If I Was With A Woman
  8. Blockheads
  9. Plaistow Patricia
  10. Blackmail Man
[Disc 2]
  1. Inbetweenies
  2. Quiet
  3. Don't Ask Me
  4. Sink My Boats
  5. Waiting For Your Taxi
  6. This Is What We Find
  7. Uneasy Sunny Day Hotsy Totsy
  8. Mischief
  9. Dance For The Screamers
  10. Lullaby For Francies
[Disc 3]
  1. Superman's Big Sister
  2. Pardon
  3. Delusions Of Grandeur
  4. Yes & No (Paula)
  5. Dance Of The Crackpots
  6. Over The Points
  7. (Take Your Elbow Out Of The Soup) You're Sitting On The Chicken
  8. Uncoolohol
  9. Hey, Hey, Take Me Away
  10. Manic Depression (Jimi)
  11. Oh Mr Peanut
  12. Fucking Ada
[Disc 4]
  1. Funky Disco Pops
  2. Red Letter
  3. Girls Watching
  4. Wait For Me
  5. The Body Song
  6. Lonely Town
  7. Trust Is A Must
  8. Spasticus Autisticus
[Disc 5]
  1. (You're My) Inspiration
  2. Friends
  3. Tell Your Daddy
  4. Peter The Painter
  5. Ban The Bomb
  6. Percy The Poet
  7. Very Personal
  8. Take Me To The Cleaners
  9. The Man With No Face
  10. Really Glad You Came
[Disc 6]
  1. Apples
  2. Love It All
  3. Byline Browne
  4. Bit Of Kit
  5. Game On
  6. Looking For Harry
  7. England's Glory
  8. Bus Drivers' Prayer
  9. PC Honey
  10. The Right People
  11. All Those Who Say Okay
  12. Riding The Outskirts Of Fantasy
[Disc 7]
  1. That's Enough Of That
  2. Bill Haley's Last Words
  3. Poor Joey
  4. Quick Quick Slow
  5. Fly InThe Ointment
  6. O'Donegal
  7. Poo-Poo In The Prawn
  8. Have A Word
  9. London Talking
  10. D'orine the Cow
  11. Your Horoscope
  12. No Such Thing As Love
  13. Two Old Dogs Without A Name
  14. The Bus Driver's Prayer
[Disc 8]
  1. Jack Shit George
  2. The Passing Show
  3. You're My Baby
  4. Honeysuckle Highway
  5. Itinerant Child
  6. Geraldine
  7. Cacka Boom
  8. Bed O' Roses No. 9
  9. Heavy Living
  10. Mash It Up Harry

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.