Icons of Filth MORTARHATE PROJECTS Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Icons of Filth MORTARHATE PROJECTS Vinyl Record

Icons of Filth MORTARHATE PROJECTS Vinyl Record
Deluxe double 180gm white vinyl LP pressing. Icons of Filth were an influential Welsh anarcho-punk band that disbanded in 2004, after the unexpected death of it's lead singer Andrew Sewell, known as Stiggy Smeg. The Mortarhate Projects was originally released in 1995 and an absolutely essential collection from one of the best and most important Anarcho-Punk bands to come out of 80's Britain.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Why So Limited 0:50
  2. Mentally Murdered 1:26
  3. They've Taken Everything 1:36
  4. Fucked Up State 2:42
  5. Present and History 2:11
  6. Dividing Line 2:31
  7. Now Were Getting Warmer 0:48
  8. Sod the Children 1:40
[Disc 2]
  1. Show Us You Care 3:03
  2. Death Is the Only Release 0:59
  3. Fool Britannia 2:37
  4. One Second to Midnight 2:02
  5. Midnight 1:41
  6. Onward Christian Soldiers 2:20
  7. Self Styled Superiority 2:18
  8. Power for Power 1:13
[Disc 3]
  1. Politricks 1:45
  2. Your Military 2:36
  3. No Fucking Choice 1:15
  4. Cut the Crap 2:48
  5. Enough Is Enough 3:23
  6. Success on a Plate 3:03
  7. Brain Death 1:12
[Disc 4]
  1. Asking Too Much 3:09
  2. Virus 1:36
  3. Used, Abused, Unamused 3:19
  4. A Measure of Insecurity 3:43
  5. Sunk Rock 1:53
  6. Evil Speak 2:25
  7. Vivisector 3:02

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in 2-4 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in 2-4 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.