merchbar gold supplier
Indigo Swing CD


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Pink Cadillac
  2. Reet, Petite & Gone
  3. Please Tell 'Em
  4. I Can't Stop It
  5. My Baby Just Cares For Me
  6. I Love Paris
  7. Swing Lover
  8. Flip, Flop & Fly
  9. My Baby Comes 'Round At 8
  10. Red Door Blues
  11. Baby Baby
  12. Choo Choo Ch'Boogie
  13. She Dreams Of Me
  14. Rollin' With Roland
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Indigo Swing

Love Indigo Swing ?

Be first to know about Indigo Swing merch.
Your Cart
0 items