Inxs ALBUM COLLECTION Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping


Limited 10 vinyl LP box set. with a career spanning more than 25 extraordinary years, Australian music icons INXS are undoubtedly one of the world's great bands. They have sold more than 30 million records worldwide, countless awards from their peers and fans, platinum certifications, and a history peppered with outstanding achievements, the band are arguably Australia's most successful rock export. This box features exact vinyl replicas of the band's original albums spanning 1980-97: INXS, UNDERNEATH THE COLOURS, SHABOOH SHOOBAH, THE SWING, LISTEN LIKE THIEVES, KICK, X, WELCOME TO WHEREVER YOU ARE, FULL MOON DIRTY HEARTS and ELEGANTLY WASTED (which is appearing on vinyl for the first time).

Track List
  1. On a Bus
  2. Doctor
  3. Just Keep Walking
  4. Learn to Smile
  5. Jumping
  6. In Vain
  7. Roller Skating
  8. Body Language
  9. Newsreel Babies
  10. Wishy Washy
  11. Stay Young
  12. Horizons
  13. Big Go Go
  14. Underneath the Colours
  15. Fair Weather Ahead
  16. Night of Rebellion
  17. Follow
  18. Barbarian
  19. What Would You Do
  20. Just to Learn Again
  21. The One Thing
  22. To Look At You
  23. Spy Of Love
  24. Soul Mistake
  25. Here Comes
  26. Black And White
  27. Golden Playpen
  28. Jan's Song
  29. Old World New World
  30. Don't Change
  31. Original Sin
  32. Melting In the Sun
  33. I Send A Message
  34. Dancing On The Jetty
  35. The Swing
  36. Johnson's Aeroplane
  37. Love Is (What I Say)
  38. Face The Change
  39. Burn For You
  40. All The Voices
  41. What You Need
  42. Listen Like Thieves
  43. Kiss the Dirt (Falling Down the Mountain)
  44. Shine Like It Does
  45. Good + Bad Times
  46. Biting Bullets
  47. This Time
  48. Three Sisters
  49. Same Direction
  50. One X One
  51. Red Red Sun
  52. Guns in the Sky
  53. New Sensation
  54. Devil Inside
  55. Need You Tonight
  56. Mediate
  57. The Loved One
  58. Wildlife
  59. Never Tear Us Apart
  60. Mystify
  61. Kick
  62. Calling All Nations
  63. Tiny Daggers
  64. Suicide Blonde
  65. Disappear
  66. The Stairs
  67. Faith in Each Other
  68. By My Side
  69. Lately
  70. Who Pays the Price
  71. Know the Difference
  72. Bitter Tears
  73. On My Way
  74. Hear That Sound
  75. Questions
  76. Heaven Sent
  77. Communication
  78. Taste It
  79. Not Enough Time
  80. All Around
  81. Baby Don't Cry
  82. Beautiful Girl
  83. Wishing Well
  84. Back On Line
  85. Strange Desire
  86. Men And Women
  87. Days Of Rust
  88. The Gift
  89. Make Your Peace
  90. Time
  91. I'm Only Looking
  92. Please (You Got That...)
  93. Full Moon, Dirty Hearts
  94. Freedom Deep
  95. Kill The Pain
  96. Cut Your Roses Down
  97. The Messenger
  98. Viking Juice
  99. Show Me (Cherry Baby)
  100. Elegantly Wasted
  101. Everything
  102. Don't Lose Your Head
  103. Searching
  104. I'm Just A Man
  105. Girl On Fire
  106. We Are Thrown Together
  107. Shake The Tree
  108. She Is Rising
  109. Building Bridges
  110. Shine

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.