IRON SKY-DIRECTOR'S CUT: ORIGINAL FILM SOUNDTRACK Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping


Limited expanded Director's Cut includes two vinyl LPs plus two CDs. In 2012 Laibach were commissioned to compose the music for the Finnish dark comedy Iron Sky, which achieved cult-status and raised more than $1 million via crowd funding. The new soundtrack release is stripped of the added film dialogues that were present on the Original Soundtrack, giving a new perspective to the music for the ultimate listening experience, available for the first time on vinyl. The Director's cut (AKA The Dictator's Cut) is the ultimate version of Iron Sky, featuring 20 additional minutes of never before seen footage, more epic space battles and special effects together with added music not included in the original version of the film. The film plot revolves around the last moments of World War II when a secret Nazi space program evaded destruction by fleeing to the Dark Side of the Moon. During 70 years of utter secrecy, the Nazis construct a gigantic space fortress with a massive armada of flying saucers, getting ready for the invasion of Earth! Mute.

Track List
  1. Take Me To Heaven
  2. Problems Big Time (Die schwarze Sonne)
  3. Classroom (Spaceship Hangar)
  4. Kameraden, wir kehren heim!
  5. White House
  6. Ein Spion von der Erde
  7. Washingtons Escape With Interlude
  8. Dr. Richters Laboratory
  9. Vivians Untergang
  10. Klaus und Renate (Part 1)
  11. Klaus und Renate (Part 2), Lebensborn
  12. Into The Machine
  13. Renate And Washington At The Lab (Part 1)
  14. Renate And Washington At The Lab (Part2)
  15. Albinising Operation
  16. Nazi Expedition To Earth
  17. Renates Surprise
  18. Peace Lovin Brothers Rap (Extended)
  19. Vivians Dilema
  20. The Good Times For The Bad People
  21. Renates Message Of Peace
  22. The Answer To The Question
  23. The Moon Nazis Are Coming
  24. 125 Later Ragtime
  25. Renates Revelation
  26. A Good War Blues
  27. Das B-Maschine
  28. Die Flotte ist bereit
  29. Der Fhrers Last Waltz
  30. Space Battle Suite
  31. Moon Attack Potpourri
  32. Gtterdammerung muss fliegen
  33. Fight Between Washington and Dr. Richter
  34. Klaus and Renates Final Rendezvous
  35. The Fall Of Gtterdammerung
  36. America
  37. Under The Iron Sky
  38. End Title (We Leave In Peace)
  39. Hymn To The Black Sun (rmx)

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.