J.J. Cale COLLECTED Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

J.J. Cale COLLECTED Vinyl Record

J.J. Cale COLLECTED Vinyl Record
Limited triple 180gm audiophile vinyl LP pressing including four page insert. This American cult legend has turned his laid-back style into a trademark. J.J. Cale has forged an inspiring career that spans four decades. He received his first major exposure in 1970 thanks to Eric Clapton, who turned J.J. Cale's 'After Midnight' into a hit song overnight. A few years later, Clapton repeated the trick with 'Cocaine'. But the legacy of J.J. Cale has much more to offer: collected on three 180 gram LPs chock full of rootsy Americana songs that will stay in the back of your head long after you turned off the record player.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. A1 After Midnight
  2. A2 Crazy Mama
  3. A3 Call Me The Breeze
  4. A4 Magnolia
  5. A5 Crying Eyes
  6. A6 Lies
  7. A7 I'll Kiss The World Goodbye
  8. A8 If You're Ever In Oklahoma
  9. A9 Change
[Disc 2]
  1. B1 Crying
  2. B2 Cajun Moon
  3. B3 Okie
  4. B4 Anyway The Wind Blows
  5. B5 Cocaine
  6. B6 Travelin' Light
  7. B7 Hey Baby
  8. B8 Cherry
  9. B9 You Got Something
[Disc 3]
  1. C1 I'll Make Love To You Anytime
  2. C2 Don't Cry Sister
  3. C3 Sensitive Kind
  4. C4 Thirteen Days
  5. C5 Mona
  6. C6 Carry On
  7. C7 Mama Don't
  8. C8 If You Leave Her
[Disc 4]
  1. D1 City Girls
  2. D2 Don't Wait
  3. D3 Downtown L.A
  4. D4 Devil In Disguise
  5. D5 Grasshopper
  6. D6 Money Talks
  7. D7 Hard Times
  8. D8 Teardrops In My Tequila
  9. D9 Trouble In The City
[Disc 5]
  1. E1 Change Your Mind
  2. E2 Lady Luck
  3. E3 Lonesome Train
  4. E4 Jailer
  5. E5 Borrowed Time
  6. E6 Low Down
  7. E7 Guitar Man
  8. E8 Stone River
[Disc 6]
  1. F1 The Problem
  2. F2 Midnight In Memphis
  3. F3 Woke Up This Morning
  4. F4 Durango
  5. F5 Things Ain't Simple
  6. F6 Santa Cruz

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.