J-Zone LUNCH BREAKS Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

J-Zone LUNCH BREAKS Vinyl Record

J-Zone LUNCH BREAKS Vinyl Record
One word summary: DRUMS! Enter the world of J-Zone, the self-proclaimed jack of all trades / master of none. Truth be told, J is one of Hip Hop's most underrated rapper / producer / author / drummers. The Iconic NYC native earned his stripes as a veteran producer and MC with a string of critically acclaimed albums in the late 90's - 2000's and recently made his mark impact as an author with his honest and humorous look at the music biz in "Root For The Villain." Redefinition Records & The Drum Broker are proud to bring you this special treat: J-Zone's 'Lunch Breaks' is a compilation of original and familiar drum breaks performed and recorded by J-Zone. This break record/album is a must have for any drum aficionado, beatmaker, producer, or J-Zone fan. As a writer, producer, MC, and now Drummer, the Chief Chinchilla has earned himself a cult following that deserves nothing less than full attention. These are must have drums! Includes 9 bonus tracks not available on the digital version.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Squid Nuggets
  2. Banana Bread
  3. Pimp Chowder
  4. Bayou Shrimp Soup (With Mo' Salt)
  5. Buttermilk
  6. Ode To Sloppy Joe
  7. Molotov Malt (With Mo'sugar)
  8. Black and White Cookie
  9. Maryland Crab Cakes
  10. Stairstep Stew
  11. Turkey Gizzard
  12. Fish Grease
  13. Scrambled Eggs
  14. Candy Kane
  15. Rib Eye Steak
  16. Frog Legs
[Disc 2]
  1. B-Boy Biscuits
  2. Yams (Part 1)
  3. Get Out My Life, Mayo
  4. Hipster Food Truck Taco
  5. Sardines and Collard Greens
  6. Celery Strut
  7. Pancake Stax
  8. Nasty Baby Carrots
  9. Hoggslop
  10. Pepper Was Too
  11. Green Eggs and SPAM
  12. Fried Quail
  13. Fresh Sheep Sliders
  14. Ginger Snaps
  15. Escargot and Onion Rings
  16. Zonestitution
  17. Random Appetizers

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Out of Stock
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.