merchbar gold supplier
Jacqui Naylor CD
Jacqui Naylor CD


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Lazybones
  2. Nocturne
  3. What A Little Moonlight Can do
  4. I Love You So
  5. Tell Me More & More & Then Some
  6. May I Come In
  7. The Way You Look Tonight
  8. I Cover The Waterfront
  9. Something Cool
  10. Embraceable You
  11. Can't Help Singing
  12. In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning
  13. Two Sleepy People
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Jacqui Naylor

Love Jacqui Naylor ?

Be first to know about Jacqui Naylor merch.
Your Cart
0 items