Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

James Galway


James Galway ULTIMATE CD
James Galway ULTIMATE CD
James Galway


Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. The Pachelbel Canon (DISC 01)
  2. Irish Medley
  3. Sabre Dance
  4. The Thorn Birds Theme
  5. Clair De Lune
  6. Danny Boy
  7. Annie's Song
  8. The Flight Of The Bumblebee
  9. Sometimes When We Touch
  10. The Pink Panther
  11. Angel Of Music
  12. Brian Boru's March
  13. El Condor Pasa (If I Could)
  14. Unchanined Melody
  15. Basque
  16. The Ceremony
  17. Send In The Clowns
  18. The Wind Beneath My Wings
  19. Morning
  20. Ave Maria
  21. Don't It Make My Brown Eyes Blue (DISC 02)
  22. Memory
  23. From A Distance
  24. Down By The Sally Gardens
  25. When You And I Were Young, Maggie
  26. She Moved Through The Fair
  27. Shenandoah
  28. Perhaps Love
  29. Greensleeves
  30. The Windmills Of Your Mind
  31. Dreamers
  32. I Know Now
  33. Belfast Hornpipe
  34. I Started A Joke
  35. La Vie En Rose
  36. Come To My Garden
  37. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
  38. Pennywhistle Jig
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert James Galway

Love James Galway ?

Be first to know about James Galway merch.
Your Cart
0 items