James Newton Howard NIGHTCRAWLER / O.S.T. Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

James Newton Howard NIGHTCRAWLER / O.S.T. Vinyl Record

James Newton Howard NIGHTCRAWLER / O.S.T. Vinyl Record
Limited colored vinyl LP pressing housed in a 425 gram heavy weight jacket featuring a double sided printed insert and digital download. The Oscar-nominated soundtrack by James Newton Howard to Nightcrawler (2014), starring Jake Gyllenhaal. The film was a huge box office success taking over $50 million in profit and becoming a cult classic! Nightcrawler stars Gyllenhaal as a former thief who starts shooting live footage of accidents and crimes in Los Angeles, selling the content to local news channels as a stringer while secretly sabotaging both crime scenes and other news reporters.

Track List
  1. Nightcrawler
  2. Lou's Inspired
  3. Driving at Night
  4. Sell the Bike
  5. Loder Crashes
  6. Kwla
  7. The First Accident
  8. Day to Night
  9. Pictures on the Fridge
  10. The First Night
  11. Entering the House
  12. Edit on the Hood
  13. Lou and Rick on a Roll
  14. Driving at Night, Again
  15. Waiting
  16. Mount Wilson
  17. The Wrong Way
  18. Watching the House Footage
  19. Lou's Philosophy
  20. Making the News
  21. Search for the Plate
  22. The Newscast
  23. Moving the Body
  24. Chinatown Express
  25. Nina and Frank
  26. The Shootout
  27. Lou's Free
  28. If It Bleeds It Leads

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in 2-4 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in 2-4 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.