Jean-Michel Jarre ELECTRONICA 1: THE TIME MACHINE Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Jean-Michel Jarre ELECTRONICA 1: THE TIME MACHINE Vinyl Record

Jean-Michel Jarre ELECTRONICA 1: THE TIME MACHINE Vinyl Record
Double vinyl LP pressing. 2015 release, the 18th studio album by French electronic music pioneer Jean Michel Jarre. The album is a collection of collaborations between Jarre and some of the musicians who have inspired - or have been inspired by - Jean Michel including Pete Townshend, Vince Clarke (Depeche Mode/Yazoo/Erasure), Gesaffelstein, M83, Armin van Buuren, John Carpenter, Robert "3D" Del Naja of Massive Attack fame and the late Edgar Froese of Tangerine Dream. Other collaborators include Moby, Lang Lang, Laurie Anderson, Fuck Buttons and others. The album is the first volume of this ambitious project - the second installment is scheduled to follow in 2016.

Track List
  1. The Time Machine - Jean-Michel Jarre & Boys Noize
  2. Glory - Jean-Michel Jarre & M83
  3. Close Your Eyes - Jean-Michel Jarre & Air
  4. Automatic, Pt. 1 - Jean-Michel Jarre & Vince Clarke
  5. Automatic, Pt. 2 - Jean-Michel Jarre & Vince Clarke
  6. If..! - Jean-Michel Jarre & Little Boots
  7. Immortals - Jean-Michel Jarre & Fuck Buttons
  8. Suns Have Gone - Jean-Michel Jarre & Moby
  9. Conquistador - Jean-Michel Jarre & Gesaffelstein
  10. Travelator, Pt. 2 - Jean-Michel Jarre & Pete Townshend
  11. Zero Gravity - Jean-Michel Jarre & Tangerine Dream
  12. Rely on Me - Jean-Michel Jarre & Laurie Anderson
  13. Stardust - Jean-Michel Jarre & Armin Van Buuren
  14. Watching You - Jean-Michel Jarre & 3D (Massive Attack)
  15. A Question of Blood - Jean-Michel Jarre & John Carpenter
  16. The Train & the River - Jean-Michel Jarre & Lang Lang

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

Other collections featuring this item

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.