Jedi Mind Tricks THIEF & THE FALLEN Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Jedi Mind Tricks THIEF & THE FALLEN Vinyl Record

Jedi Mind Tricks THIEF & THE FALLEN Vinyl Record
After a six year hiatus, the original Jedi Mind Tricks duo of frontman, Vinnie Paz, and producer, Stoupe, have reunited to record the group's eight studio album, The Thief and the Fallen. Forged in the indie rap Golden Era of the mid-90s, Jedi Mind Tricks' consistency has been unparalleled. For tow decades, the name Jedi Mind Tricks has become synonymous with raw, gritty underground hip-hop. From their debut album, The Psycho-social, in 1996 to their seminal sophmore release, Violent By Design, to their musical expansion on Servants and Heaven, Kings in Hell, JMT has made an indelible impression on the independent music scene while arguable forming it's own subgenre of rap.

Track List
  1. Intro
  2. Poison In The Birth Water
  3. Rival The Eminent (featuring Lawrence Arnell)
  4. Hell's Messenger
  5. Merchant Of War
  6. La Montagna Del Dio Cannibale (interlude) featuring Yes Alexander
  7. Fraudulent Cloth (featuring Eamon)
  8. And God Said to Cain (Featuring A-F-R-O Aka All Flows Reach Out, R.A. the Rugged Man & Eamon
  9. Destiny Forged In Blood
  10. Il Tuo Vizio E Una Stanza Chiusa E Solo Io Ne Ho La Chiave (interlude) (featuring Yes Alexander
  11. Deathless Light
  12. No Jesus, No Beast
  13. The Kingdom That Worshipped The Dead (featuring Dilated Peoples)
  14. The God Supreme
  15. In The Coldness Of A Dream (featuring Thea Alana)
  16. Lemarchand's Box (featuring Yes Alexander)

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.